Avenged Sevenfold - Life Is But A Dream… (2023) [FLAC] 88
  • Category
    : Music
  • Type
    : Lossless
  • Language
    : English
  • Total size
    : 334.30 MB
  • Date uploaded
    : 07 Jul ,2024

Avenged Sevenfold
Life Is But A Dream… (2023)
Contains Album Art & ID Tags



Life Is But a Dream... is the eighth studio album by American heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold, released on June 2, 2023, through Warner Records. Its release follows nearly seven years after its predecessor, The Stage (2016), marking the band's longest gap between studio albums to date. It is also the first album to feature contributions from their late drummer Jimmy "The Rev" Sullivan since Nightmare (2010). Similar to The Stage, Life Is But a Dream... was produced by the band with Joe Barresi. It marks the band's return to Warner following a legal dispute between the band and Warner Music in the mid-2010s.

Life Is But a Dream... received acclaim from music critics for its themes, experimental approach, and blend of influences and genres. Despite the critical praise, the album was less commercially successful than the band's previous albums.

01. Game Over
02. Mattel
03. Nobody
04. We Love You
05. Cosmic
06. Beautiful Morning
07. Easier
08. G
09. (O)Rdinary
10. (D)Eath
11. Life Is But A Dream…

Support the artists...
Buy it if you like it!

Sharing Since 2010
Thanks for Seeding!
Cheers ;)

Avenged Sevenfold - Life Is But A Dream… (2023) [FLAC] 88